SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Name
Phone
Area
Country
Email
Dick Sagara
503-975-6409
OR, WA, AK

DSagara54@gmail.com
Dick Sagara
503-975-6409
ID, MT, WY

DSagara54@gmail.com
Don Memmer
808-961-6402
Hawaii

KickitHilo@yahoo.com
Dustin Carlson / Green Drake Outdoors
801-597-0447
UT, CO, NM

dustin@greendrakeoutdoors.com
Grant Braudrick
972-762-1580
TX, OK, AR

Grant.Braudrick@gmail.com
Guy Tillotson
904-347-3138
FL, GA, NC, SC

guy@grandslamfgroup.com
Mike Allison
913-707-5507
KS, MO, IL, WI, IA, NE, MN, SD, ND

Allison.Agency.Mike@gmail.com
Stephane Pelchat
418-284-5558
ON, QC, NB, NL, NS, PE

AgencePelchat@me.com
Steve Gardner
403-973-5316
AB, BC, SK, MB

steve@fishystuff.ca
Tom Jindra
504-392-7511
AL, LA, MS, TN

tom@grandslamgroup.com